Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
197 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
154
41
0
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Big upgrade over 2d sonar only
HDS Live 7 is a big upgrade over my previous 2d sonar only capabilities. The side scan and down imaging will improve my ability to locate and identify fish holding structure and the navigation features will insure my ability to relocate and fish those locations on other trips.
August 23, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just down right easy to install and use. Looks and functions as promised.
The HDS unit exceeds my expectations.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product, very easy to use
I strayed from Lowrance for a few years. Buying other brands of locators. After using this unit for a while I am hooked. This has the best screen in the industry
June 27, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
I use the HDS live unit to control my Lowrance Outboard auto pilot. I have it setting next to an Elite 9Ti2 that I purchased before I decided to get the auto pilot. The Ti2 does not work with the outboard auto pilot. The HDS live 7 is a perfect unit for me but I don’t use it for sonar at this time. Eventually I will purchase a HDS live 9 to replace the Ti2.
March 7, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great fish finder
It’s a great fish finder lots of options for future
upgrades
February 14, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Got this less than a month ago and still learning how to use it and so far it’s more than I can hope for. The more I use and learn the better I fisherman I will be
August 24, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product!
Great unit, easy to use, reliable, and puts you on fish with ease. Step your game up, go Live.
May 8, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Too good to be true!
I have not had this long. Very easy to install and operate. I have been on the water fishing only 2 times so far but the graphics are excellent and the fish are so defined and easy to spot & find. A very good satisfying unit. Love it!
May 2, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Live 7 &the elite 7 sonar hds
I have the elite 7 hds and elite 5 down sonar there best on the market I'm upgrading to hds 12 having them installed in the front and the back of my boat thanks very much
May 2, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great. I can see everything. Very detailed screen. Thanks Lowrance.
May 1, 2019
Originally posted at