Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
108 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
92
14
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
great addition to the boat
great screen and clarity. love it
July 19, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Can't go wrong
April 14, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
What a great product!
I up graded from the 90’s to the HDS 9 ! I really did not know what I was missing while fishing with my old unit. The clarity of this unit is amazing. I went over the good areas I have fished in the past and noticed I been fishing it wrong... just did not know until I was looking with my new HDS unit. More fun catching fish.
July 11, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
HDS-9 Live
I have two and love them both and now I have a Lowrance trolling motor and fishing is so much better and fun. Plus I am catching more quality fish!
June 21, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lowrance HDS 9 Complete and installed.
As always another top notch product made by Lowrance. Impressive performance right out of the box. Easy to setup and navigate.
April 22, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
I bought this for my new boat, a Shamrock 270 Mackinaw. My previous boat had the HDS Carbon 3d-Structure Scan 9". Now that was an awesome fishfinder. However, the HDS LIVE has just upped the game. Though I do not have the 3d structure scan, the HDS LIVE does present a better image in the side scanning and 2d structure views. The touch display is awesome and so easy to use in setting up way points. What more can I say, its a homerun!
March 31, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great unit
I bought it in early spring just got it installed and tried out. Love it. Easy to use and very clear. Installation was easy and great customer support
May 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works great
Along with our lowrance hook we’ve got it all covered
May 17, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great pc of electronics I’ve only been using it for a few months and have lots of fun with it.
May 11, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
I have always been a Lowrance guy ever since the flasher days. Iinstalled the HDS 9 Live a couple weeks ago and liked it so well that I got an HDS 7 Live to pair it with. Love having the option to have only one xducer for two units with the ethernet cable.
May 6, 2019
Originally posted at