Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
120 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
98
16
5
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing!!
Lorance has exceeded my expectations. Awesome, user friendly and amazing views.
March 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great service.. They had it to me the next day thumbs up...👍
September 16, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I purchased two live units a 12 and 9. I have a couple of issues. One is I have a hdi transducer on my trolling motor and the the downscan doesn’t work, and two if I switch from my throu the hull transducer to my 3 in1 transducer I lose dept reading. I have heard they are working on an update software for the problem. I think it’s very unfortunate that I spent over $5,000.00 and have those issues.
November 24, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
VERY NICE
Very Happy with this Product, only used it one outing
September 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing and easy to use!
I had two HDS Live 12's installed on my new Ranger Angler; one at the bow and one at the helm. Love the views and the way they can be personalized to one's individual preferences.
July 31, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
I’ve used it a few times now. Great touchscreen ez to change pages and settings.
May 29, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent unit! Super fast
I bought this product about two months ago and absolutely love it! I like the speed of the machine. I can also read the screen very well on bright sunny days.
May 28, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing clarity and speed
The 12" Live unit that i have been using for the past month is incredibly clear and easy even in direct sunlight. the processor is fast and responds to touch as soon as you touch it.
May 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The best I've ever used in 42 years of fishing.
I've been fishing walleye on lake Oahe all my life and the improvements on the HDS 12 Live over previous models and competitors is hands down the most user friendly and comprehensive graph I've ever used.
May 7, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
HDS Live 12
I've been using the Live 12 for over a month now, and I honestly don't think it could be any better. Images are crystal clear and there are so many options, I'm positive I haven't unlocked it's full potential. Trust me, this graph is phenomenal!
May 7, 2019
Originally posted at