Powered by TurnTo
4.9 / 5.0
86 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
77
8
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Best fish finder ever
Love my new HDS-16 Live. The Active Target is better than expected. Helped me see and catch fish on the toughest of days.
March 29, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome product!
The first lowrance I have bought and it is the best!!
September 23, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic Screen and Features!
Got this big screen on the console of my bass boat. I love it. I can switch between screen fast and it is easy to customize. I love this unit.
May 9, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
Just bought this and wish I had had it sooner. Had another unit by another manufacture, but this product over succeeds all that I have had in the past for sure!
May 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I bought this Lawrence two months ago sales man explained it clearly very easy to use so happy with it
May 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing
The new 3-1 is awesome, what a great tool for finding structures
April 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use
I bought this for the front of my boat ,easy to see and use.Im glad I bought this unit I installed the transducer to my trolling motor. Shows fish very clearly
April 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
I’ve had lots of Lowrance products thru the years and my new live fish finder is the easiest to navigate and the screen is crystal clear.
April 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I bought two of this back in November and it has been a learning curve. I updated from a Gen 1 but I love them!
April 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Lowrance Carbon Great Units
I have had two these about 6 months and really love the fact they are so easy to use.
April 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Customer Comments