Powered by TurnTo
4.1 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
1
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Really glade there making this part. Way cheeper than a new transducer. Perfect for trolling motor
This is great. I broke the mounting arm on my Transducer and this is what I needed. It was shipped quickly and I bought 2 of them.
June 8, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Convenient
Easy to install and works well.
May 15, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great seller and product
Perfect fit! Fast shipping
October 1, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Product
This is exactly what I needed to protect my skimmer.
August 16, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Very practical
Very happy w product. Much easier than what was origanally
May 2, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I like the way it mounts flush to trolling motor make it harder to damage and looks cleaner than a typical mount
December 11, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
perfect fit
easy install, perfect fit to mount my Elite-7 ti transducer to trolling motor. Exactly what I needed.
November 14, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
great product
I bought this a couple weeks ago & it works great a lot better then the transom mount I had on my trolling motor that broke
August 25, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product and fit!
I had read several reviews and found a few that complained about durability. I don't have that complaint after this weekend. It took a big hit from an underwater rock that couldn't be seen because of muddy water. The impact was hard enough to rotate the transducer so I'd say extremely durable!
February 24, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Product
Product fit transducer perfectly - easy installation.
February 20, 2019
Originally posted at
Customer Comments