Powered by TurnTo
4.1 / 5.0
75 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
42
20
3
1
9
Rated 5 out of 5
Very impressed with service! Thank you.
I was very pleased with my purchase of a Hook 2 4”… delivery was quick and product exactly as described and was just what we wanted..
June 15, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great price great product
Easy to install easy to use .perfect for my needs
July 2, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
very pleased
This unit has plenty of features, I have it on my trolling motor & a more expensive Lowrance unit at the helm.

NOTE: I DON'T THINK I NEEDED TO PUT THE MONEY I DID AT THE HELM.
May 8, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Web site great. Just purchased...
Web site great. Just purchased product so I have no review, but if like previous Lorance products it will be great.
August 31, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Product as described, fast shi...
Product as described, fast shipping, great price, thank you. :)
March 28, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Good Deal
Easy to understand directions and installing. Now learning how to read the lay of the lake !!!!
November 4, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Bought 2 and having trouble with both. one has no color now and the shows fish when none are there so far the depth and temp work
July 29, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 2 out of 5
inaccurate depth reading
It starts off reading almost exactly 10' deeper than known docking spot. After 30 seconds or so it'll autocorrect. Sometimes takes much longer. Every once in a while, it reverts back to the 10' depth reading error. I'll adjust the off-set by -10' and it reads fine for a while and then it auto-corrects and reads 10' too shallow. Tech support could only advise unplugging and try again or replace.
July 11, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Hook 2
It does not work. I have lines thru the screen all the time. If i can get the depth on it i would be happy.
June 7, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments